HomeFlagsNorthern Territory Flag Colors

Northern Territory Flag Colors Hex, RGB & CMYK Codes

There are 3 colors in this flag. These are Black (#000000), White (#FFFFFF) and Persimmon (#E65A00).

This color combination was created by user Manish. The Hex, RGB and CMYK codes are in the table below.

Color Information Shades
  • Name: Black
  • Hex: #000000
  • RGB: (0, 0, 0)
  • CMYK: NAN, NAN, NAN, 1
  • Name: White
  • Hex: #FFFFFF
  • RGB: (255, 255, 255)
  • CMYK: 0, 0, 0, 0
  • Name: Persimmon
  • Hex: #E65A00
  • RGB: (230, 90, 0)
  • CMYK: 0, 0.608, 1, 0.098

The flag of the Northern Territory (Australia) was designed by Robert Ingpen and raised for the first time on 1 July 1978. It has three colors in its palette – black, white and ochre. The hexadecimal, RGB and CMYK codes are in the table. The closest Pantone® value of the ochre color is 166 C.

The flag is different from the majority of Australian state flags as it is not a British ensign and features the Southern Cross with its five stars and a Sturt’s Desert Rose in the fly. The rose has seven petals representing the seven Australian states/territories.

Northern Territory Flag Colors Image Format

Northern Territory Flag Colors - Color scheme palette thumbnail - #000000 #FFFFFF #E65A00
  Download   Mobile Wallpaper   Desktop Wallpaper

SchemeColor is on instagram now! Follow us to get inspiring color palettes everyday

We use cookies to give you the best possible website experience. By using SchemeColor.com, you agree to our Privacy Policy